2023 Certified Entities

GTOT conducts an Investment Policy Certification Program designed to provide professional guidance in devel­oping an investment policy, and to recognize out­standing examples of written policies. A Certificate of Distinction is awarded for poli­cies that meet established criteria. The Certificate is awarded for two years and then may be renewed upon review. Please click here for more information about this program. The following entities have received the Certificate of Distinction for 2023.

Burke Center
City of Andrews
City of Bunker Hill Village
City of Carrollton
City of Cibolo
City of Corpus Christi
City of Dallas
City of Denton
City of Fate
City of Frisco
City of Galveston
City of La Porte
City of Murphy
City of Richardson
City of Rowlett

City of Sachse
City of Southlake
City of Watauga
Collin County
Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority
Housing Opportunity Management Enterprises
Montgomery County Hospital District
North Texas Municipal Water District
Port Isabel San Benito Navigation District
San Jacinto College District
Travis Central Appraisal District
Travis County
Travis County WCID #17
Town of Addison
Town of Highland Park